Home / Contact Us

 

Kindergarten through Grade 2

Address: 2355 SE 28 Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33035
Telephone (Main): 305-230-5630
Fax: 786-866-2901

School Hours are from 8:30am until 3:30pm. The office is open from 8:00am-4:00pm.
Tours are available at any time by appointment.

Grade 3 through Grade 6

Address: 2000 SE 28 Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33035
Telephone (Main): 305-230-1616
Fax: 305-230-1347

School Hours are from 8:00am until 3:00pm. The office is open from 7:30am-4:00pm.
Tours are available at any time by appointment.

Grade 7 and Grade 8

Address: 2325 SE 28 Avenue, Homestead, Florida 33035
Telephone (Main): 786-272-9600
Fax: (786) 272-9602

School Hours are from 7:30am until 2:30pm. The office is open from 7:00am-3:00pm. Please contact the school at (786) 272-9600 to speak to someone in the office.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position Email
Corinne Baez Principal K-8 cbaez@keyscharter.org
Jennifer Gonzalez Assistant Principal K-2 jthermes@keyscharter.org
TBA Assistant Principal 3-6  
Yudibeth Veras Assistant Principal 7-8 yveras@keyscharter.org
Evelia Garcia Enrollment Manager K-2 egarcia@keyscharter.org
Melanie Alers Enrollment Manager 3-6 malers@keyscharter.org
Jenny Morales Enrollment Manager 7-8 jmorales@keyscharter.org
Naomi Bradford School Operations Coordinator K-8 nbradford@keyscharter.org
Daniele Wheatley School Operations Coordinator dwheatley@keysgatecharterhigh.org
Lorena Malave Student Support Specialist K-2 lmalave@keyscharter.org
Marbelis Tovar Student Support Specialist 3-6 mtovar@keycharter.org
Jody Jorge Student Support Specialist 7-8 jjorge@keyscharter.org
Sandra Beltran Dean of Students 3-6 sbeltran@keyscharter.org
Jamaal Fairley Dean of Students 7-8 jfairley@keyscharter.org
Jessica Garcel Before/After Care Director K-6 jgarcell@keyscharter.org
Christopher Carrasco Guidance Counselor 3-6 ccarrasco1@keyscharter.org
Sandra Johnson Guidance Counselor 7-8 sjohnson@keyscharter.org
Kevin Corum Athletic Director kcorum@keyscharter.org
Frederick Porter Assistant Athletic Director frederick.porter@keysgatecharterhigh.org

 

 

Share This